Sequins and Secrets - Lucy Ivison & Catharine Collingridge
Sequins and Secrets - Lucy Ivison & Catharine Collingridge
Sequins and Secrets - Lucy Ivison & Catharine Collingridge

Sequins and Secrets - Lucy Ivison & Catharine Collingridge

9781474982092

Regular price£6.99
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Welcome to The House of Serendipity, where friendships are fashioned and destinies designed amongst the ballgowns, tiaras and trifles! Introducing a gorgeously glamorous new series, perfect for fans of Katherine Woodfine and Robin Stevens.

Available for Priority Shipping

Age Suitability: 8 years +

Dimensions:

Book Type: Paperback

Pages: 288

Publishing Date: 10 Jun 2021

Available for Priority Shipping

See our shipping pages

Meet Myrtle Mathers and Sylvia Cartwright: two girls from different worlds bonded by a passion for fashion! They know that the perfect outfit can make dreams come true, and their dazzling designs are the talk of 1920s London...
So when Agapantha Portland-Prince wants to escape her glamorous debutante ball for a life of adventure, it's their magical talents she needs. But can the girls make all their secret dreams a reality, or will this be the most stylish scandal of the century?

Discover the divine designs that make dreams come true with full-page fashion illustrations.

You may also like


Recently viewed

Testimonials

★★★★★

Absolutely love this book
Absolutely love this book. Good honest wholesome food, easy to follow recipes and the desserts are great

Mrs Nicola K Bard
Trustpilot
★★★★★

Excellent choice of products
Excellent choice of products; the quality of the book and bees were really good too and delivery was fast.

Paula Leeman
Trustpilot
★★★★★

Excellent company
Excellent company who always deliver quickly in eco friendly packaging. I have been using Yesbebe for a couple of years now and have only had one issue with a product which was resolved super quick. I’d recommend them to anyone - great selection of crafts, books and eco toys.

MichelleB
Trustpilot