Achoo!: A Laugh-Out-Loud Picture Book About Sneezing
Achoo!: A Laugh-Out-Loud Picture Book About Sneezing
Achoo!: A Laugh-Out-Loud Picture Book About Sneezing
Achoo!: A Laugh-Out-Loud Picture Book About Sneezing
Books /

ACHOO!: A laugh-out-loud picture book about sneezing

9781526623720

By (author) Simon Philip , Illustrated by Nathan Reed
Regular price$16.77
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Please note, this product is unavailable for Next Day Shipping, and please allow a little extra time for processing, thank you.




Not Available for Priority Shipping

Age Suitability:

Dimensions: 27.4 x 24.5 x 0 cm

Book Type: Hardback

Pages: 32

Publishing Date: 20220804

ISBN:

Not Available for Priority Shipping

Please note this product is unavailable for Next Day Shipping, and please allow a little extra time for processing, thank you.

See our shipping pages

A hilarious book about the importance of ALWAYS covering your nose when you sneeze . . . and what happens if you don't! You probably know it’s good manners to ALWAYS cover your nose when you sneeze. But when Sid forgets this very simple rule, the consequences are WILDER than he could ever have predicted. Get ready for a laugh-out-loud, sneeze-driven joyride, featuring elephants, pirates, acrobats, giants, princesses and a whole lot of pandas. Sneezing will never be the same again! This joyfully anarchic, side-splittingly funny story is perfect for fans of You Can't Take an Elephant on the Bus and There's a Shark in the Bath. From the bestselling, award-winning author of YOU MUST BRING A HAT (Sainsbury's Children's Book of the Year 2016) and I REALLY WANT THE CAKE (shortlisted for the Waterstones Children's Book Prize 2018), and the illustrator of THINK BIG and INCREDIBLE YOU

You may also like


Recently viewed