All the Way Down-Books-Simon & Schuster Ltd-Yes Bebe
Books /

All the Way Down

9781398517318

By (author) Stewart Foster
Regular price£7.99
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Please note, this product is unavailable for Next Day Shipping, and please allow a little extra time for processing, thank you.


A life-affirming story about friendship, adventure and self-belief, from the award-winning author of The Bubble Boy. Perfect for fans of Louis Sachar’s Holes and Elle McNicoll’s A Kind of Spark.
 

Not Available for Priority Shipping

Age Suitability:

Dimensions: 19.8 x 13 x 1.8 cm

Book Type: Paperback / softback

Pages: 304

Publishing Date: 20230706

ISBN:

Not Available for Priority Shipping

Please note this product is unavailable for Next Day Shipping, and please allow a little extra time for processing, thank you.

See our shipping pages

A life-affirming story about friendship, adventure and self-belief, from the award-winning author of The Bubble Boy. Perfect for fans of Louis Sachar’s Holes and Elle McNicoll’s A Kind of Spark.
 
When three eleven-year-old ‘problem children’ are thrown together at summer camp, they’re challenged to build a place to live together for the next week. But after a trip to a disused tin-mine goes awry, Milo and his new friends, Oscar and Effie, soon find themselves split off from the group and trapped underground. Can they work through their individual issues and come together as a team to find their way to freedom?
 

You may also like


Recently viewed