Being Miss Nobody
Books /

Being Miss Nobody

9781474927277

By (author) Tamsin Winter , Designed by Amy Blackwell
Regular price£7.99
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Please note, this product is unavailable for Next Day Shipping, and please allow a little extra time for processing, thank you.


Rosalind hates her new secondary school. She's the weird girl who doesn't talk. The Mute-ant. And it's easy to pick on someone who can't fight back. So Rosalind starts a blog - Miss Nobody; a place to speak up, a place where she has a voice. But there's a problem... Is Miss Nobody becoming a bully herself?

Not Available for Priority Shipping

Age Suitability:

Dimensions: 19.8 x 13 x 2.4 cm

Book Type: Paperback / softback

Pages: 384

Publishing Date: 20170601

ISBN:

Not Available for Priority Shipping

Please note this product is unavailable for Next Day Shipping, and please allow a little extra time for processing, thank you.

See our shipping pages

An award-winning debut about the power of speaking out, packed with humour, heart and honesty.
"A wonderful book about finding one's own voice." Ann M. Martin, author of The Baby-Sitters Club
"Will appeal to fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Cathy Cassidy." Catherine Bruton, author of No Ballet Shoes in Syria


Rosalind hates her new secondary school. She's the weird girl who doesn't talk. The Mute-ant. And it's easy to pick on someone who can't fight back. So Rosalind starts a blog - Miss Nobody; a place to speak up, a place where she has a voice. But there's a problem...

Is Miss Nobody becoming a bully herself?

You may also like


Recently viewed