Danny Dingle&
Books /

Danny Dingle's Fantastic Finds: The Prehistoric Pasta Pulveriser (Book 9)

9781782269748

Original author Angie Lake
Regular price£7.99
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Please note, this product is unavailable for Next Day Shipping, and please allow a little extra time for processing, thank you.


Danny Dingle’s class is going to the Prehistoric World theme park, entering a gadget-making competition and . . . visiting a sewage treatment plant?! FARTSOME! Looking at stinky sewage is way better than being in P.E. class with Ms Mills. It’s set to be the most FARTASTIC week EVER . . . until Twit-Faced Gareth Trumpshaw gets in the way.



Not Available for Priority Shipping

Age Suitability:

Dimensions: 19.1 x 15.2 x 1 cm

Book Type: Paperback / softback

Pages: 216

Publishing Date: 20240307

ISBN:

Not Available for Priority Shipping

Please note this product is unavailable for Next Day Shipping, and please allow a little extra time for processing, thank you.

See our shipping pages

Book 9 in the laugh-out-loud invention series - perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Captain Underpants!

It’s careers week at school, which means no BORING lessons. HOORAY!

Plus, Danny Dingle’s class is going to the Prehistoric World theme park, entering a gadget-making competition and . . . visiting a sewage treatment plant?! FARTSOME! Looking at stinky sewage is way better than being in P.E. class with Ms Mills. It’s set to be the most FARTASTIC week EVER . . . until Twit-Faced Gareth Trumpshaw gets in the way.

Better run for cover before everything ERUPTS!

About the Danny Dingle's Fantastic Finds series:
Follow the outrageously entertaining adventures in the Danny Dingle series, as the schoolboy inventor and his best friend Percy collect cool stuff for their box of fantastic finds - and pull out all the stops to beat the evil genius Gareth Trumpshaw. Filled with comical line drawings and crazy typesetting, children will love the visual focus of this book, perfect for reluctant readers. The jam-packed illustrations and hilarious story will keep them laughing-out-loud for hours.

You may also like


Recently viewed