Naomi the Rainbow Glitter Dragon
Naomi the Rainbow Glitter Dragon
Books /

Naomi the Rainbow Glitter Dragon

9780702311017

By (author) Maddy Mara
Regular price£5.99
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

A highly collectable new series that celebrates the inner fire of every girls. We are Dragon Girls, hear us roar

Available for Priority Shipping

Age Suitability: 6 years +

Dimensions: 19.8 x 13.5 x 1 cm

Book Type: Paperback / softback

Pages: 144

Publishing Date: 20220106

Available for Priority Shipping

See our shipping pages


  A highly collectable new series that celebrates the inner fire of every girl. We are Dragon Girls, hear us roar! Naomi loves being a Glitter Dragon Girl. She can fly above treetops and roar glittery bursts of magic. Best of all, she and the other Glitter Dragons are keeping their beloved Magic Forest safe from the Shadow Sprites.But all is not as it seems in this special place. The Shadow Sprites' power is growing . . . and they may not be alone. Naomi must harness all the dragon magic she's learned to lead the Glitter Dragon Girls against this new threat. Perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic, Unicorn Academy & My Little Pony A new series celebrating difference and the environment Cute, collectible books for beginner readers

You may also like


Recently viewed