Sarah and Duck Visit the Doctor
Books /

Sarah and Duck Visit the Doctor

9780723298458

0.0002
Regular price£6.99
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Poor Sarah is feeling under the weather. A trip to the doctor is in order - and with a little help from Duck, Sarah is on the mend in no time. Fans of Sarah and Duck will love this quirky take on being ill and visiting the doctor.

Not Available for Priority Shipping

Age Suitability: 0+

Dimensions: 25.1 x 25 x 0.3 cm

Book Type: Paperback / softback

Pages: 32

Publishing Date: 20150507

Not Available for Priority Shipping

See our shipping pages


Poor Sarah is feeling under the weather. A trip to the doctor is in order - and with a little help from Duck, Sarah is on the mend in no time. Fans of Sarah and Duck will love this quirky take on being ill and visiting the doctor.

You may also like


Recently viewed