Swift and Hawk: Undercover-Books-Walker Books Ltd-Yes Bebe
Swift and Hawk: Undercover-Books-Walker Books Ltd-Yes Bebe
Swift and Hawk: Undercover-Books-Walker Books Ltd-Yes Bebe
Books /

Swift and Hawk: Undercover

9781406394948

By (author) Logan Macx
Regular price£7.99
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Please note, this product is unavailable for Next Day Shipping, and please allow a little extra time for processing, thank you.




Not Available for Priority Shipping

Age Suitability:

Dimensions: 19.8 x 12.9 x 2.1 cm

Book Type: Paperback / softback

Pages: 352

Publishing Date: 20230302

ISBN:

Not Available for Priority Shipping

Please note this product is unavailable for Next Day Shipping, and please allow a little extra time for processing, thank you.

See our shipping pages

The unputdownable second book in the action-packed spy thriller series, where cutting-edge tech meets explosive adventure. Fans of Alex Rider and Young Bond will be hooked on this fast-paced spy series, perfect for gadget-lovers, gamers and thrill seekers.

>> "High-tech gadgets and explosive action." THE WEEK JUNIOR
>> "The next generation of super spies." EOIN COLFER

An undercover mission. A deadly game of spies.


When a secretive robotics company is hacked, teen spies Swift and Hawk discover out-of-control weaponized robots battling to escape into the city.

As they race to shut down the virus, they quickly realize this is only the beginning. A ruthless organization is plotting something far more deadly. Swift and Hawk must go undercover in their most dangerous mission yet.

A page-turning spy thriller for readers 9+ that can be enjoyed as a standalone novel or read as part of the adrenaline-fuelled Swift and Hawk spy series.

Praise for Swift and Hawk: Undercover

“With plenty of high-tech gadgets and explosive action, the newest instalment of the Swift and Hawk series is just as thrilling as the first.” THE WEEK JUNIOR

Hi-tech, hi-spec and high adventure. This is the next generation of super spies. I loved it.” EOIN COLFER, author of Artemis Fowl

Praise for Swift and Hawk: Cyberspies

Selected as The Week Junior Top 5 Action-Packed Adventures

"This tense spy thriller is pure escapism." BOOKTRUST

"Smart, tense and exciting, Swift and Hawk swept me away into a world of cyber espionage, robots and gadgets that would make even Q envious! A brilliant, breathless thriller." JENNIFER BELL

"Loved Swift and Hawk: Cyberspies, a high-octane, high-tech teen spy-fi thriller that left me breathless. Buckle up!" JAMIE RUSSELL

"A gripping, ingenious, thrilling read that you won't be able to put down!" M.G. LEONARD

"A brilliantly written spy mystery, with a fast-moving plot, characters that leap from the page, and a cornucopia of coding and tech to keep young readers riveted." ANNA MAZZOLA

You may also like


Recently viewed