The 39-Storey Treehouse
Books /

The 39-Storey Treehouse

9781447281580

By (author) Andy Griffiths , Illustrated by Terry Denton
Regular price£6.99
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Please note, this product is unavailable for Next Day Shipping, and please allow a little extra time for processing, thank you.


Laugh-out-loud wacky adventures in the world's MOST AWESOME treehouse! The third instalment in this hilarious and highly illustrated series will appeal to fans of Captain Underpants and Wimpy Kid.

Not Available for Priority Shipping

Age Suitability:

Dimensions: 19.7 x 13.1 x 2 cm

Book Type: Paperback / softback

Pages: 352

Publishing Date: 20150730

ISBN:

Not Available for Priority Shipping

Please note this product is unavailable for Next Day Shipping, and please allow a little extra time for processing, thank you.

See our shipping pages

The 39-Storey Treehouse is the third book in Andy Griffith's and Terry Denton's wacky treehouse adventures, where the laugh-out-loud story is told through a combination of text and fantastic cartoon-style illustrations.

Andy and Terry's amazing treehouse has thirteen new levels (it used to be 13 storeys, then 26, but they keep expanding!)

They've added a chocolate waterfall you can swim in, a volcano for toasting marshmallows, a bulldozer-battling level, a baby-dinosaur-petting zoo, a not-very-merry merry-go-round, a boxing elephant called the Trunkinator, an X-ray room, a disco with light-up dance floor, the world's scariest roller coaster and a top-secret thirty-ninth level which hasn't even been finished yet!

And this year Terry has created the greatest invention that he—or anyone else—has ever invented . . . a Once-upon-a-time machine that will write and illustrate their entire book for them!

Well, what are you waiting for? Come on up!


Recently viewed