The Agathas: ‘Part Agatha Christie, part Veronica Mars, and completely entertaining.’ Karen M. McManus
The Agathas: ‘Part Agatha Christie, part Veronica Mars, and completely entertaining.’ Karen M. McManus-Books-Rock the Boat-Yes Bebe
The Agathas: ‘Part Agatha Christie, part Veronica Mars, and completely entertaining.’ Karen M. McManus-Books-Rock the Boat-Yes Bebe
Books /

The Agathas: ‘Part Agatha Christie, part Veronica Mars, and completely entertaining.’ Karen M. McManus

9780861544776

By (author) Kathleen Glasgow , By (author) Liz Lawson
Regular price£8.99
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Please note, this product is unavailable for Next Day Shipping, and please allow a little extra time for processing, thank you.


It's the biggest mystery of the summer. Fans of One of Us Is Lying and Riverdale won't want to miss this YA thriller by international bestseller Kathleen Glasgow and Liz Lawson.



Not Available for Priority Shipping

Age Suitability:

Dimensions: 19.8 x 12.9 x 3 cm

Book Type: Paperback / softback

Pages: 432

Publishing Date: 20220503

ISBN:

Not Available for Priority Shipping

Please note this product is unavailable for Next Day Shipping, and please allow a little extra time for processing, thank you.

See our shipping pages

The start of the New York Times bestselling mystery series for fans of One of Us Is Lying and Riverdale from Girl in Pieces author, Kathleen Glasgow and Liz Lawson

A Waterstones Best Teenage & YA Book of 2022!

‘Full of twists, mysteries and so much heart.’ Erin A. Craig, author of House of Salt and Sorrows

The most popular girl in school is dead. And everyone’s blaming the wrong guy.

After falling from grace last summer, Agatha Christie-obsessed Alice Ogilvie needs to stay out of trouble. While smart and reclusive Iris Adams just wants to get the hell out of Castle Cove.
But now they have a murder to solve. There are clues the police are ignoring, a list of suspects a mile long and some very dangerous cliffs.
Amateur detectives Alice and Iris are about to uncover just how many secrets their sleepy seaside town is hiding…

‘Thrilling.’ Cosmopolitan, Best New Releases

‘A propulsive mystery starring two unlikely friends who give Nancy Drew a run for her money.’ Jessica Goodman, author of They’ll Never Catch Us

You may also like


Recently viewed