The Bad Guys 2 Colour Edition
The Bad Guys 2 Colour Edition
The Bad Guys 2 Colour Edition
The Bad Guys 2 Colour Edition
Books /

The Bad Guys 2 Colour Edition

9780702314353

By (author) Aaron Blabey
Regular price$10.31
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Please note, this product is unavailable for Next Day Shipping, and please allow a little extra time for processing, thank you.


The Bad Guys next mission? Rescue 10,000 chickens from a high-tech cage farm. But they are up against sizzling lasers, one feisty tarantula, and their very own Mr. Snake...who's also known as "The Chicken Swallower." What could possibly go wrong?

Not Available for Priority Shipping

Age Suitability:

Dimensions: 19 x 15.7 x 1.1 cm

Book Type: Paperback / softback

Pages: 144

Publishing Date: 20220804

ISBN:

Not Available for Priority Shipping

Please note this product is unavailable for Next Day Shipping, and please allow a little extra time for processing, thank you.

See our shipping pages

  "I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" - Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man. The second laugh-out-loud Bad Guys episode by award-winning creator Aaron Blabey, now in full colour. They sound like the Bad Guys, they look like the Bad Guys ... and they even smell like the Bad Guys. But Mr Wolf, Mr Piranha, Mr Snake and Mr Shark are about to change all of that - whether you want them to or not! The Bad Guys next mission? Rescue 10,000 chickens from a high-tech cage farm. But they are up against sizzling lasers, one feisty tarantula, and their very own Mr. Snake...who's also known as "The Chicken Swallower." What could possibly go wrong? The perfect illustrated novel for reluctant readers Perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants Now an animated film from Dreamworks   Praise for The Bad Guys series: "This book instantly joins the classic ranks of Captain Underpants and The Stinky Cheese Man. We challenge anyone to read this and keep a straight face." - Kirkus Reviews "Guaranteed to be a hit for chapter book readers looking for humor and action." - School Library Journal

You may also like


Recently viewed