The Monkey With A Bright Blue Bottom - Steve Smallman & Nick Schon
The Monkey With A Bright Blue Bottom - Steve Smallman & Nick Schon
Books /

The Monkey with a Bright Blue Bottom

9781788816595

By (author) Steve Smallman , Illustrated by Nick Schon
Regular price£7.99
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

When mischievous monkey discovers a paintbox, he has a brilliant idea… but things don’t quite go as planned! This brilliant rhyming caper will have little ones howling with laughter.

Available for Priority Shipping

Age Suitability: 3 years +

Dimensions: 28 x 24.5 x 0.4 cm

Book Type: Paperback / softback

Pages: 32

Publishing Date: 20200305

Available for Priority Shipping

See our shipping pages


When the mischievous monkey discovers a paintbox, he has a brilliant idea, but things don’t go quite as Monkey has planned . . .

A hilarious rhyming tale from award-winning author Steve Smallman and illustrator Nick Schon. Perfect for fans of Poo in the Zoo, Hippobottymus and The Dinosaur That Pooped series.

You may also like


Recently viewed