The Super Amazing Diary of Pig: Colour Edition-Books-Scholastic-Yes Bebe
Books /

The Super Amazing Diary of Pig: Colour Edition

9780702325038

By (author) Emer Stamp 0.00034
Regular price£8.99
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Please note, this product is unavailable for Next Day Shipping, and please allow a little extra time for processing, thank you.


The hilarious sequel to THE UNBELIEVABLE TOP SECRET DIARY OF PIG. Pig couldn't be happier. Life with the vegetarian farmers is perfect, and he has a new friend, Kitty. Of course, Pig won't believe she's up to something until he's eaten the entirety of the farmers' prize crop and is half way to the pie factory.

Not Available for Priority Shipping

Age Suitability:

Dimensions: 20.8 x 13.8 x 1.4 cm

Book Type: Paperback / softback

Pages: 192

Publishing Date: 20230914

ISBN:

Not Available for Priority Shipping

Please note this product is unavailable for Next Day Shipping, and please allow a little extra time for processing, thank you.

See our shipping pages

  "Children and adults alike will be delighted by this brilliantly silly and surreal story" - Booktrust The second book in the Diaries of Pig series of chapter books now in full colour - with Pig's hilarious illustrations, wisdom and awful gammar on every page. Pig couldn't be happier. Life with the vegetarian farmers is perfect, and best of all, he has a new friend, Kitty. Kitty is a fellow vegetarian, she purrs over Pig's every move, laughing at his jokes and even gave him his new diary! Of course, only Duck can see Kitty for the cunning, jealous, hungry cat she is. Pig won't believe she's up to something until he's eaten the entirety of the farmers' prize crop and is half way to the pie factory. Told in an original, hilarious and unforgettable voice and packed with Pig's own drawings, this is fresh and silly laugh-out-loud humour that children (and adults) will love Author and illustrator Emer Stamp was the Creative Director behind the cult-hit John Lewis Christmas adverts Perfect for fans of TOM GATES and DIARY OF A WIMPY KID "Utterly original and very, very funny" - The Times "You will be laughing your socks off" - The Guardian   PRAISE FOR THE UNBELIEVABLE TOP SECRET DIARY OF PIG "Witty, pacey and perfectly pitched for early readers your child won't have seen anything like this before". - Junior "The jovial diary entries of Pig, and the sheer exuberance of both the telling and the imagination involved in the plot are on every page and are a sheer delight. I was not joking when I said that adults will take to this." - The Bookbag "Children and adults alike will be delighted by this brilliantly silly and surreal story" - Booktrust "children will laugh themselves silly with Pig’s unique voice, terrible grammar, and super funny illustrations throughout each book." - Books For Topics   BOOKS BY EMER STAMP The Unbelievable Top Secret Diary of Pig (Pig, book 1) Super Amazing Diary of Pig (Pig, book 2) The Seriously Extraordinary Diary of Pig (Pig, book 3) The (big, fat, totally bonkers) Diary of Pig (Pig, book 4)  

You may also like


Recently viewed