Violet And The Pearl Of The Orient
Books /

Violet And The Pearl Of The Orient

9781398518469

Regular price$9.02
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Please note, this product is unavailable for Next Day Shipping, and please allow a little extra time for processing, thank you.


Get ready to meet Violet Remy-Robinson  an amateur Sherlock Holmes in the making  in this delightful young detective series, perfect for fans of Robin Stevens, Enid Blyton and Anisha, Accidental Detective!

Not Available for Priority Shipping

Age Suitability:

Dimensions: 178 x 126 x 12 cm

Book Type: Paperback / softback

Pages: 192

Publishing Date: 20220818

ISBN:

Not Available for Priority Shipping

Please note this product is unavailable for Next Day Shipping, and please allow a little extra time for processing, thank you.

See our shipping pages

Get ready to meet Violet Remy-Robinson  an amateur Sherlock Holmes in the making  in this delightful young detective series, perfect for fans of Robin Stevens, Enid Blyton and Anisha, Accidental Detective!

‘There is a new girl sleuth on the block’ The Times

When Count and Countess Du Plicitous move into the neighbourhood, Violet is sure there's something strange about them. And when her eccentric but lovely neighbour, Dee Dee Derota, has her precious Pearl of the Orient stolen, a series of clues leads Violet to believe the count and countess could be to blame! Violet is on the case to uncover the truth . . .

Beautifully designed and filled with Becka Moor's gorgeous illustrations, everyone is bound to fall in love with Violet and the colourful characters that make up her world.

Praise for the Violet Investigates series:


‘Pacey and imaginative’ The Times
'Fans of Lauren Child will be very taken with Violet and her world' Books For Keeps
‘A delicious package for emerging readers’ Sunday Times
‘A quirky and charming read’ Guardian

Don't forget to look out for the rest of Violet's adventures: The Hidden TreasureThe Smugglers, The Mummy Mystery and The Mystery of Tiger Island
 

You may also like


Recently viewed