The Wonder Tree-Books-Farshore-Yes Bebe
Books /

The Wonder Tree

9781405292887

By (author) Teresa Heapy , Illustrated by Izzy Burton
Regular price£6.99
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

“Mummy!… shrieked Little Owl. Look! The leaves are all falling!…

Available for Priority Shipping

Age Suitability: 3 years +

Dimensions: 27.5 x 24.5 x 0.3 cm

Book Type: Paperback / softback

Pages: 32

Publishing Date: 20200709

Available for Priority Shipping

See our shipping pages


“Mummy!… shrieked Little Owl. Look! The leaves are all falling!…

As Little Owl’s mummy reassures him that his tree isn't about to fall down, he learns all about why trees are the perfect homes for animals. Great for fans of Owl Babies, The Owl Who Was Afraid of the Dark and Can’t You Sleep, Little Bear?

Debut illustrator Izzy Burton breathes a welcome burst of originality into the picture book market. Toddlers and pre-schoolers will be delighted by her little owls and they’ll love Teresa Heapy’s reassuring text.

You may also like


Recently viewed