The GayBC&
The GayBC&
The GayBC&
The GayBC&

The GayBC's - M.L. Webb

9781683691624

Regular price£11.99
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

In this inclusive book of ABCs, four friends play and explore during a playdate extravaganza. As they sashay out of closets and discover a wardrobe fit for a king or queen, they realize that many problems can be solved with a little makeup, imagination, and, of course, your best friends! 

Available for Priority Shipping

Age Suitability: 3 years +

Dimensions:

Book Type: Hardback

Pages: 40

Publishing Date: 08 Oct 2019

Available for Priority Shipping

See our shipping pages

Featuring bright illustrations and upbeat, accessible poems, The GayBCs is perfect for fans of A Is for Activist and Feminist Baby showing kids and adults alike that every identity is worthy of being celebrated.

You may also like


Recently viewed

Testimonials

★★★★★

Absolutely love this book
Absolutely love this book. Good honest wholesome food, easy to follow recipes and the desserts are great

Mrs Nicola K Bard
Trustpilot
★★★★★

Excellent choice of products
Excellent choice of products; the quality of the book and bees were really good too and delivery was fast.

Paula Leeman
Trustpilot
★★★★★

Excellent company
Excellent company who always deliver quickly in eco friendly packaging. I have been using Yesbebe for a couple of years now and have only had one issue with a product which was resolved super quick. I’d recommend them to anyone - great selection of crafts, books and eco toys.

MichelleB
Trustpilot