Luna - Holly Webb
Luna - Holly Webb
Books /

Luna

9781788952156

By (author) Holly Webb
Regular price £8.99 Sale price£6.74 Save 25%
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

When Hannah buys a wooden bear from a Christmas market, it’s just the start of an amazing journey back in time.

Available for Priority Shipping

Age Suitability: 5 years +

Dimensions: 20.4 x 13.7 x 1.3 cm

Book Type: Hardback

Pages: 192

Publishing Date: 20200903

Available for Priority Shipping

See our shipping pages


Hannah knows there is something special about the wooden bear cub puppet from the moment she buys it at a Christmas market. So when the puppet gets broken, she cries herself to sleep.
Woken by a growling noise, she finds herself in a stable wearing strange old-fashioned clothes. Then she comes face to face with a real-life bear cub! The cub has been locked in ready to be put on show at the local market. Can Hannah return the bear to the wild and find a way back to her own time?
A heart-warming and magical time-slip adventure from best-selling author Holly Webb. For fans of Michael Morpurgo and THE SNOW FOAL, this is the perfect book to curl up with and enjoy this winter.

You may also like


Recently viewed