A Forever Home For Pip
Books /

A Forever Home for Pip

9781788008204

By (author) Linda Chapman , Illustrated by Sophy Williams
Regular price £5.99 Sale price£4.49 Save 25%
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Grace and Jack have a plan - to find purrfect homes for purrfect pets! Nine-year-old twins Grace and Jack run the Forever Homes rehoming service.

Beautifully illustrated throughout by Sophy Williams, Forever Homes is perfect for fans of Zoe's Rescue Zoo and Holly Webb.

A Forever Home for Tilly

A Forever Home for Luna

Available for Priority Shipping

Age Suitability: 5 years +

Dimensions: 19.8 x 12.9 x 0.7 cm

Book Type: Paperback / softback

Pages: 96

Publishing Date: 20200903

Available for Priority Shipping

See our shipping pages


Grace and Jack have a plan - to find purrfect homes for purrfect pets! Nine-year-old twins Grace and Jack run the Forever Homes rehoming service. Whether it's a cheeky puppy or a shy kitten, they're determined to pair every animal with their perfect person - and have lots of adventures along the way.

Pip is a lively collie puppy who has a lot of energy. He needs LOADS of walks and a small flat in town is just not the right place for him. When the twins meet Ben on his parents' farm, they begin to think they may have found Pip a home. But Ben already has a dog, faithful old Winston. Can he make room in his heart for two?

Beautifully illustrated throughout by Sophy Williams, Forever Homes is perfect for fans of Zoe's Rescue Zoo and Holly Webb. These cute, cuddly puppy and kitten stories will delight animal loving readers aged 5+...

Look out for Grace and Jack's other adventures!

A Forever Home for Tilly

A Forever Home for Luna

You may also like


Recently viewed