Alex Neptune, Dragon Thief: Book 1
Books /

Alex Neptune, Dragon Thief: Book 1

9781474999236

By (author) David Owen
Regular price$10.33
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Please note, this product is unavailable for Next Day Shipping, and please allow a little extra time for processing, thank you.




Available for Priority Shipping

Age Suitability:

Dimensions: 20.4 x 15.6 x 1.7 cm

Book Type: Paperback / softback

Pages: 256

Publishing Date: 20220804

ISBN:

Available for Priority Shipping

Please note this product is unavailable for Next Day Shipping, and please allow a little extra time for processing, thank you.

See our shipping pages

"I loved it! A rich and exciting story." LD Lapinski, author of The Strangeworlds Travel Agency

"A wonderfully pacy adventure full of imagination and jeopardy." Jasbinder Bilan, author of Asha & the Spirit Bird


"Hilarious - full of humour, friendship, and mythical adventure." Sarah Driver, author of The Huntress trilogy


Meet Alex Neptune, the boy with the power of the ocean in his hands - a brand-new hero for fans of Percy Jackson and Dragon Realm!


For as long as Alex Neptune can remember, the ocean has been trying to kill him. So he's not too happy when a bunch of sea creatures drag him to the abandoned aquarium on the hill, where an imprisoned water dragon needs his help. But how can he say no to a magical myth?

Recruiting his tech-genius best friend Zoey, legend-lover Anil, a sharp-shooting octopus, four acrobatic otters and a thieving seagull, Alex plots a heist to break the dragon out. And suddenly discovers the power of the ocean at his fingertips...

You may also like


Recently viewed