All the Pieces of Me
All the Pieces of Me
All the Pieces of Me
Books /

All the Pieces of Me

9780702317415

Regular price$10.34
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Please note, this product is unavailable for Next Day Shipping, and please allow a little extra time for processing, thank you.


Year 9 can be tough for everyone, but for Tally it feels even tougher. Make-up, boys, social media, GCSE prep - why is everything starting to feel so different? Tally has always known that being autistic means some things are harder for her than other people. But becoming a teenager has left Tally feeling like she has no idea who she is anymore.

Not Available for Priority Shipping

Age Suitability:

Dimensions: 12.8 x 19.4 x 2.2 cm

Book Type: Paperback / softback

Pages: 368

Publishing Date: 20220804

ISBN:

Not Available for Priority Shipping

Please note this product is unavailable for Next Day Shipping, and please allow a little extra time for processing, thank you.

See our shipping pages

From the bestselling authors of Can You See Me? comes the fourth exceptional Tally book! Year 9 can be tough for everyone, but for Tally it feels even tougher. Everything seems to be changing as she and her friends get older. Make-up, boys, social media, GCSE prep - why is it all starting to feel so different? Tally has always known that being autistic means some things are harder for her than they are for other people. But becoming a teenager has left Tally feeling like she has no idea who she even is anymore... The fourth book by Libby Scott and Rebecca Westcott, following on from Ways to be Me, Can You See Me? and Do You Know Me? When Libby's mum shared a short piece of Libby's writing online it soon went viral, with tens of thousands of people saying that Libby's writing helped them understand autism for the first time This fictionalised portrayal of a young autistic girl is written by Rebecca Westcott, with diary entries by Libby Scott, making it a truly original and authentic book that will give readers of all ages a deeper understanding of what it's like to be autistic Perfect for fans of The Goldfish Boy and Wonder Books by Libby Scott and Rebecca Westcott Ways To Be Me Can You See Me? Do You Know Me? All the Pieces of Me Also available as an eBook and audio book!

You may also like


Recently viewed