Coral Kingdom - Linda Chapman & Mirelle Ortega
Coral Kingdom - Linda Chapman & Mirelle Ortega
Books /

The Coral Kingdom

9781788951944

By (author) Linda Chapman , Illustrated by Mirelle Ortega
Regular price £5.99 Sale price£4.49 Save 25%
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Marina is new in Mermaids Rock and is thrilled to make friends straight away! Her group soon face their first challenge when the coral caves nearby are damaged. But who could have caused the destruction?

Available for Priority Shipping

Age Suitability: 7 years +

Dimensions: 19.8 x 12.9 x 0 cm

Book Type: Paperback / softback

Pages: 160

Publishing Date: 20200109

Available for Priority Shipping

See our shipping pages


Welcome to Mermaids Rock! The entrance to the mermaid realm in the deep, blue ocean…
Marina is new in Mermaids Rock, having travelled the world with her scientist dad, and she can’t wait to make friends! She meets a group of mermaids who love animals and the environment as much as she does and the new friends soon face their first challenge… The beautiful coral caves nearby have been damaged. Who, or what, could have caused the destruction? And why?
From the author of STAR FRIENDS comes the first in an exciting new series about the wonders of the ocean, perfect for fans of RAINBOW MAGIC, Barbie Dolphin Magic and Holly Webb.

You may also like


Recently viewed