Floating Forest - Linda Chapman & Mirelle Ortega
Floating Forest - Linda Chapman & Mirelle Ortega
Books /

The Floating Forest

9781788951951

By (author) Linda Chapman , Illustrated by Mirelle Ortega
Regular price £5.99 Sale price£4.49 Save 25%
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

When Coralie finds a mysterious treasure map in a kelp forest, she and her friends can’t wait to explore. But the forest has been destroyed. They'll have to do everything they can to save the forest creatures before it’s too late…

Available for Priority Shipping

Age Suitability: 7 years +

Dimensions: 19.8 x 12.9 x 0 cm

Book Type: Paperback / softback

Pages: 160

Publishing Date: 20200625

Available for Priority Shipping

See our shipping pages


Welcome to Mermaids Rock! The entrance to the mermaid realm in the deep, blue ocean…
Coralie is overjoyed when she visits a beautiful kelp forest, where she meets adorable sea lions and otters and finds a mysterious treasure map! After telling her friends about it, they're excited to search for the treasure, but when they arrive they find the forest has been destroyed. With no protection from the plants, the animals are in danger, and the friends must do everything they can to save the creatures before it’s too late…
From the author of STAR FRIENDS comes the second book in a delightful new series about the wonders of the ocean, perfect for fans of RAINBOW MAGIC, Barbie Dolphin Magic and Holly Webb.

You may also like


Recently viewed