Giften
Giften
Giften
Books /

Giften

By (author) Leyla Suzan

9781782693178

By (author) Leyla Suzan
Regular price$10.29
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Please note, this product is unavailable for Next Day Shipping, and please allow a little extra time for processing, thank you.


A girl takes on an oppressive system in this electrifying dystopian teen adventure, set in a post-apocalyptic world sapped of natural resources. For fans of Patrick Ness and Suzanne Collins.

Not Available for Priority Shipping

Age Suitability:

Dimensions: 19.8 x 12.9 x 0 cm

Book Type: Paperback / softback

Pages: 304

Publishing Date: 20210902

ISBN:

Not Available for Priority Shipping

Please note this product is unavailable for Next Day Shipping, and please allow a little extra time for processing, thank you.

See our shipping pages

A BLIGHTED LAND Ever since The Darkening, survival has been a struggle. The people of the Field toil on parched earth, trying to forge a life amid dwindling resources. A GIFT As one of the Giften, Ruthie is a saviour to her isolated community: her hands hold the rare ability to raise food from dead soil. But she is also its greatest danger. A SINISTER REGIME In the City lurks a dark army, intent on hunting Giften to harness their power, destroying all who stand in their way. With the threat growing ever stronger, Ruthie and her friends must leave behind all they have ever known and embark on a quest that will pitch them towards the City, and unknowable danger. One way or another, a battle is coming.

You may also like


Recently viewed