Here Lie the Secrets-Books-Stripes Publishing-Yes Bebe
Books /

Here Lie the Secrets

9781788950343

By (author) Emma Young
Regular price £7.99 Sale price£5.99 Save 25%
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Mia’s best friend Holly died when they were thirteen. But years later, Holly still hasn’t left her. In New York for the summer, Mia finds herself caught up in an investigation of a property reputed to be haunted. What Mia learns about the house and herself will change her life forever…

Available for Priority Shipping

Age Suitability: 13+

Dimensions: 19.8 x 12.9 x 0 cm

Book Type: Paperback / softback

Pages: 384

Publishing Date: 20200625

Available for Priority Shipping

See our shipping pages


Mia’s best friend Holly died when they were thirteen. But years later, Holly still hasn’t left her.
Spending the summer in New York, Mia is hoping to escape the visions of Holly that haunt her life at home. There she meets Rav, a parapsychology student, who convinces her to take part in a study into why some people see ghosts. Soon she is caught up in the investigation of Halcyon House, which is reputed to be haunted by a poltergeist. As Mia confronts her fears, what she learns about the house and herself will change her life forever.
A tense psychological thriller for fans of ONE OF US IS LYING, A GOOD GIRL'S GUIDE TO MURDER and THIS LIE WILL KILL YOU.

You may also like


Recently viewed