National Trust: Go Wild at the Seaside
Books /

National Trust: Go Wild at the Seaside

9781788003322

By (author) Goldie Hawk , Illustrated by Rachael Saunders
Regular price$10.28
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Please note, this product is unavailable for Next Day Shipping, and please allow a little extra time for processing, thank you.


A seaside guide for young boys and girls with a thirst for adventure.

This pocket-sized adventure guide teaches young adventurers about all the fun you can have at the seaside: what to pack, how to spot sea creatures and wildlife, how to catch a fish and much, much more!



Not Available for Priority Shipping

Age Suitability: 5 years +

Dimensions: 20 x 13.5 x 1 cm

Book Type: Hardback

Pages: 96

Publishing Date: 20190502

ISBN:

Not Available for Priority Shipping

Please note this product is unavailable for Next Day Shipping, and please allow a little extra time for processing, thank you.

See our shipping pages

A seaside guide for young boys and girls with a thirst for adventure.

This pocket-sized adventure guide teaches young adventurers about all the fun you can have at the seaside: what to pack, how to spot sea creatures and wildlife, how to catch a fish and much, much more! Children will also learn exactly what not to do, from getting stung by a jellyfish to getting caught in a rip current.

Durable and attractive small hardback format with an elastic strap - easy to pop in your pocket or rucksack and take with you to the seaside. Perfect for fans of Bear Grylls!

With fun games to play, interesting information about protecting the coastline, and a useful chapter on what to do in a seaside emergency, this is the ideal book for young coastal adventurers!

Other titles in the series include: Woods, River and Mountains.

You may also like


Recently viewed