The 104-Storey Treehouse
The 104-Storey Treehouse-Books-Macmillan Children&
Books /

The 104-Storey Treehouse

9781509833771

By (author) Andy Griffiths , Illustrated by Terry Denton
Regular price£7.99
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Please note, this product is unavailable for Next Day Shipping, and please allow a little extra time for processing, thank you.


Laugh-out-loud wacky adventures in the world's most awesome treehouse! The eighth instalment in this hilarious and highly illustrated series will appeal to fans of Captain Underpants and Diary of a Wimpy Kid.

Not Available for Priority Shipping

Age Suitability:

Dimensions: 19.5 x 12.9 x 2.6 cm

Book Type: Paperback / softback

Pages: 368

Publishing Date: 20180823

ISBN:

Not Available for Priority Shipping

Please note this product is unavailable for Next Day Shipping, and please allow a little extra time for processing, thank you.

See our shipping pages

The 104-Storey Treehouse is the eighth book of Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton's wacky treehouse adventures, where the laugh-out-loud story is told through a combination of text and fantastic cartoon-style illustrations.

Join Andy and Terry in their 104-storey spectacular treehouse (it used to be a 91-story treehouse, but they decided it was still missing a few things). They've added thirteen new levels, including a never-ending staircase, a burp bank, and even a mighty fortress. But Andy and Terry are in a race against time to find a funny story for their next book – and Andy had a toothache that hurts so bad he can't write any jokes for their new book. Will the tooth fairy be able to help?

But Terry knows just what to do: buy a Joke Writer 2000™ to write the jokes for them! All they need first is some money from their money-making machine and then it’s off to the store. It’s a foolproof plan—a Terry-proof one, even!

Well, what are you waiting for? Come on up!

You may also like


Recently viewed