The Lighthouse
The Lighthouse
Books /

The Lighthouse

9781788951517

By (author) Alex Bell
Regular price$11.63
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Please note, this product is unavailable for Next Day Shipping, and please allow a little extra time for processing, thank you.


From the second they set foot on the island to join their dad and his new family, Jess and Rosie feel that something’s wrong. Counting down the days until they can leave, Jess and Rosie decide to investigate. But when Rosie disappears, the countdown takes on a new meaning. Especially when no one but Jess remembers Rosie at all…

Not Available for Priority Shipping

Age Suitability:

Dimensions: 19.8 x 12.9 x 0 cm

Book Type: Paperback / softback

Pages: 352

Publishing Date: 20220929

ISBN:

Not Available for Priority Shipping

Please note this product is unavailable for Next Day Shipping, and please allow a little extra time for processing, thank you.

See our shipping pages

On Bird Rock, gannets circle and thick mist surrounds the lighthouse at its centre, hiding the secrets of a tragic past within …

From the second they set foot on the island to join their dad and his new family, Jess and Rosie feel that something’s wrong. Nightmares haunt their dreams and there seems to be someone, or something, else with them in the lighthouse – their home for the summer.

Counting down the days until they can leave, Jess and Rosie decide to investigate. But when Rosie disappears, the countdown takes on a new meaning. Especially when no one but Jess remembers Rosie at all…

Alex Bell’s chilling novel is part of the Red Eye series, perfect for fans of Juno Dawson’s SAY HER NAME and Kat Ellis’s HARROW LAKE.

You may also like


Recently viewed